Search Folklore

'Tis Witching Hour... As Spectres we Haunt this Kingdom

Released through Godreah Records in November 2012

FAFF 011

Released as a standard edition CD.

Also released as a special edition of 100 units which come with a stone taken from the Old Corpse Road in the UK Lake District, housed in a velvet pouch. Each of the 100 units come with a hand numbered certificate.


1. 'Tis Witching Hour
2. The Cauld Lad of Hylton
3. Hag of the Mist
4. The Buried Moon
5. The Wild Voice Came
6. The Crier of Claiffe
7. The Secret of the Rolling Waves
8. Isobel - Queen of Scottish Witches
9. Glassensikes at Witching Hour
10. As Spectres we Haunt this Kingdom

57 minutes approx





shop flat